Aronmore Care Home

64-66 Hallowell Road
Northwood
London
HA6 1DS

Tel: 01923 825 940
E-mail: aronmore@ventry-care.com

Ashfield Care Home

23-25 Castle Road
Finchley
London
N12 9EE

Tel: 0208 445 4100
E-mail: info@ashfieldcarehome.co.uk

Athenaeum Care Home

34-36 Athenaeum Road
Whetstone
London
N20 9AH

Tel: 0208 445 8251
E-mail: athenaeum@ventry-care.com

Brownlow Care Home

4 Princes Avenue
Muswell Hill
London
N10 3LR

Tel: 0208 883 6264
E-mail: brownlow@ventry-care.com

Heathgrove Lodge Care Home

837 Finchley Rd
Golders Green
London
NW11 8NA

Tel: 0208 458 3545
E-mail: heathgrove@ventry-care.com

Oakleigh Park Residential Care Home
Oakleigh Park Care Home

55 Oakleigh Park North
Whetstone
London
N20 9NH

Tel: 0208 051 4938
E-mail: oakleigh@ventry-care.com

St Francis Care Home

65-67 Falmouth Avenue
Highams Park
London
E4 9QR

Tel: 0208 527 3072
E-mail: stfrancis@ventry-care.com

Finchley Mews @ Ashfield Care Home

23-25 Castle Rd
Finchley
London
N12 9EE

Tel: 0208 886 7317
E-mail: ashfield@ventry-care.com

Our homes are purposely small to offer a truly “home from home” feel in a small loving community atmosphere. We help older persons lead the life of their choosing within a supportive environment of care and work every day to meet individuals specific needs and wishes. Our care team is key to the care we offer and we focus considerable resources to create a highly motivated welcoming care team trained to the highest standards who deliver high quality care.

We are motivated daily by the wellbeing of our residents. This culture and philosophy ensures the needs of our residents are our first priority; allowing us to provide excellent care each and every day.

Our care homes allow our residents to enjoy their independence, friendships and interests when the burden of managing their own household becomes too demanding. We support our residents live in an environment where age need not be a barrier to leading a fulfilling lifestyle.

Our care homes have earned their excellent reputations within their respective communities, and there is no higher accolade. This has resulted in the continuous recommendations from existing and previous residents and their families.

Our regulators have reviewed our services and awarded each of our homes some of their highest quality ratings. We also currently work with some 17 separate local authorities and councils in the provision of quality care. Both the 17 professional commissioning authorities and our regulator having themselves tested and reviewed our service continue to promote our service as both a quality service and one that they frequently recommend to the older persons they work with daily.

Contact us about a free care consultation